Germany
German  |  English

Swiss
German  |  French

Denmark
Danis

Global
English

About us  |   Contact  |   Branches  |   Global  |  English

[CF] Systems - Refrigeration pack systems by Fischer

Under the [CF] Systems brandname, Fischer is designing and manufacturing standardised and individually designed system solutions for all kind of applications and requirements, reaching from solutions for commercial refrigeration up to industrial refrigeration and large air-conditioning projects.

Our systems are not only state-of-the art in terms of innovative, efficient and realiable technology, but as well offer leading edge quality and safety standards.

Due to our longstanding activites in the system business, our customers benefit from the knowledge and experience from thousands of successfully realized projects, extensive know-how in many fields and best references when it comes to:

»» refrigeration systems for halogenated hydrocarbons 
     (R134a, R404A, R410A, ...)

»» refrigeration systems for hydrocarbons (R290, R600a, ...)

»» refrigeration systems for ammonia NH3 (R717)

»» refrigeration systems for CO2 (R744)

The Fischer „one stop shopping“ idea creates even more added value, once the refrigeration part of the system is supplied as a unit, together with the electromechanical setup such as electrical cabinet and controls - completely prewired, tested and ready to install.

Last but not least, [CF] Systems customers benefit from the Fischer wholesale portfolio when selecting and sourcing the right evaporators, condensers and installation material to go along with the refrigeration pack.

Deutschland
Deutsch  |  Englisch

Schweiz
Deutsch  |  Französisch

Dänemark
Dänisch

Global
Englisch

Über uns  |   Kontakt  |   Karriere  |   Standorte  |   Deutschland  |  Deutsch

So individuell wie Ihr Projekt - [CF] Systems

Unter der Bezeichnung [CF] Systems fertigt Fischer Kälte-Klima individuell konzipierte Systemlösungen für alle Anforderungen der gewerblichen und industriellen Kälte- und Klimatechnik. Dabei legen wir nicht nur großen Wert auf innovative, leistungsfähige und zuverlässige Technik sondern auch auf Energieeffizienz und höchste Sicherheits- und Qualitätsstandards in der Fertigung.

Fischer verfügt durch langjährige Erfahrung und tausende von realisierten Projekten über umfangreiches Know-How und beste Referenzen im Bereich Systemtechnik:

  • Verbundsysteme für Halogenkohlenwasserstoffe (R134a, R404A, R410A, ...)
  • Verbundsysteme für Kohlenwasserstoffe
    (R290, R600a, ...)
  • Verbundsysteme für Ammoniak NH3 (R717)
  • Verbundsysteme für CO2 (R744)

Das Fischer "Alles aus einer Hand"-Konzept bietet dabei einen hohen Zusatznutzen, klare Schnittstellen und eine übersichtliche Abwicklung, denn der Fischer-Leistungsumfang erstreckt sich oftmals nicht nur auf die Verbundkälteanlage selbst, sondern auf ein komplettes System inklusive Schaltschrank und Steuerungstechnik.

Ergänzend profitieren Fischer-Systemtechnikkunden zudem vom umfangreichen Fachgroßhandelsprogramm und komplettieren ihre Projekte mit passenden Verdampfern, Verflüssigern und entsprechender Montagetechnik.

Unser [CF] Systems Baukastenkonzept für Verbundkältesysteme: